positive jams cover

We are part of an 18 track benefit compilation titled “Positive Jams” that is being released to aid Abra Hall who is fighting cancer. Positive Jams includes live full band Destroy Nate Allen recordings of Electrified and We Talk Occasionally On The Internet.  We are stoked to rocking alongside tracks from Elway, Absent Minds, Abolitionist, Pageripper (fools rush, partners 818), Southtowne Lanes, Matt Danger (Ninjas-With-Syringes), Hides and Don Peyote.

Dying scene had this to say:

The album is available now via Bandcamp for $5 or a donation of your choice and includes Elway track, “The Salt and the Sea.” Featured is a rare live Destroy Nate Allen recording with a horn and keys in the background, which they toured with for only a very short while after their latest album “With Our Powers Combined.”

Find out more about Abra’s cancer struggle here.

Positives James is a production of Ballet Result Radio for KPSU Portland.

Positive Jams Cancer Benefit: Featuring Elway, Destroy Nate Allen and More!
Tagged on:                                     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *